Activity Calendar
February 2019
S M T W T F S
2728293031
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
12
3456789

Activity Type Legend:
 

Euchre
Feb 17, 2019 (Sun) 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Coloring
Feb 18, 2019 (Mon) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Exercise
Feb 19, 2019 (Tue) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Candy Bar Bingo
Feb 19, 2019 (Tue) 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Coloring
Feb 20, 2019 (Wed) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wing Wednesday Lunch
Feb 20, 2019 (Wed) 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kings on Corner
Feb 20, 2019 (Wed) 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Exercise
Feb 21, 2019 (Thu) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Lunch at Culver's
Feb 21, 2019 (Thu) 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Bible Study
Feb 21, 2019 (Thu) 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Beautician
Feb 22, 2019 (Fri) 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Bingo
Feb 22, 2019 (Fri) 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Coloring
Feb 23, 2019 (Sat) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Dominoes
Feb 24, 2019 (Sun) 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Shopping at Ollies
Feb 25, 2019 (Mon) 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Movie
Feb 25, 2019 (Mon) 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Nails
Feb 25, 2019 (Mon) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Exercise
Feb 26, 2019 (Tue) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Coloring
Feb 27, 2019 (Wed) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sequence
Feb 27, 2019 (Wed) 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Exercise
Feb 28, 2019 (Thu) 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

T.P. Bingo
Feb 28, 2019 (Thu) 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Bible Study
Feb 28, 2019 (Thu) 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

   


Copyright 2007-2014 The Colonnades of Bay City  |  All Rights Reserved
Cadmium Design Studios